Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Members

Click on member name for photos
Member Name Phone Email Airplanes/Projects
Ernie Adams * dejadam@aol.com *
Scott Bartko (440)779-6113 dolcedomum@aol.com Pietenpol
Joe Berki (440)323-9096 jskmberki@alltel.net Cozy Limo
Frank Boehnlein (216)524-3162 FrankBoehn@aol.com Thorp T-18
Harry Butler (440)458-4686 jbutler458@aol.com Cessna 150
Dan Chrapczynski (440)934-5965 cty81775@centurytel.net Bellanca Super Viking
Midget Mustang
Matt Emerson (330)722-2077 rme@grc.nasa.gov *
Jim Griner (216)265-9311 jgriner@griner.org Cozy Mk IV
Cessna 172
Donald Harbeck (440)323-4371 donevie@prodigy.net Aeronca 11AC
Fokker DVIII
Dick Harmon (440)949-8292 dharmon3@centurytel.net Globe Swift
Meyers
Jon Hunter (440)774-6202 * *
Gary Hunter (440)774-6202 gary.w.hunter@grc.nasa.gov *
Dane Johnson (440)979-2080 rv7@geekworx.com Van's RV-7
Bill Kastenholz (440)774-8133 wkasty@eriecoast.com Cozy Mk IV
Pete Kodysh (440)327-6749 PKODY@aol.com Fisher Skylight
Tailwind

PA-22
Henry Koennecke (440)237-0724 birko@concentric.net KR-2S
Tom McConnell * * *
Mike Norsic (216)749-1121 cmnorsic@juno.com *
Steve O'Donnell (330)220-8523 n5lap@brightdsl.net Mustang II
Rich Oeftering (440)985-1669 hydrazine@attbi.com
richard.oeftering@grc.nasa.gov
Lancair 360
Cessna 172
Steve Palun (440)988-4005 zippythechimp@attbi.com Long-Eze
Steven Slechta (216)470-0115 * *
Dorothy Sturman (440)331-0521 dcsturman@core.com Cessna 177B
Bill Varga (440)427-1927 Bill6559M@wowway.com Piper Tri-Pacer
Stinson 108-3
Jim Van Fossen (440)926-1414 mvfco@kellnet.com Bearhawk


Membership Application and Renewal Form